Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CTA's Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Kristin Russell, President, Global OCS, Arrow Electronics, Inc. (Chairman of the Board)

David Roberts, CEO, Reed Group (Chair Elect)

Michael Marcotte, CEO, acumen digital (Nominating Chair)

Darin Kreimeyer, Partner, Ernst & Young LLP (Treasurer)

Keith Berets, Partner, Cooley, LLP (Secretary)

Company Board Members

Shawn Adamson, VP, Comcast Business

Dave Anderson, SVP and CIO, CH2M

Scott Burt, President, Integro

Alan Cullop, CIO, Davita

Frank Daidone, COO, Nurse-Family Partnership

Jim Deters, Founder & CEO, Galvanize

Andre Durand, CEO, Ping Identity

Lyle Ekdahl, SVP of Product Development, Oracle

Carl Fitch, CEO, Statera

Jeffrey Grayson, SVP & CIO, Intrawest

Sherri Hammons, CTO, IQN/Beeline

Michael W. Locatis, CEO & Co-Founder, 915 Labs

Frannie Matthews, Rockies Enterprise Sales Unit Executive, IBM

Rob Meilen, Senior Executive Partner, Gartner

Vin Melvin, EVP & CIO, Arrow Electronics, Inc.

John Oechsle, CEO, Swiftpage

Molly Rauzi, CIO, Gagen MacDonald

Nancy Phillips, CEO & Co-Founder, ViaWest

Annette Quintana, CEO, Istonish

Roberta Robinette, President-Colorado, AT&T

Kirby Slunaker, President & CEO, REColorado

John Swieringa, EVP Operations, Dish Network

Robert Urwiler, CIO, Vail Resorts

Jack Waters, CTO & President of Network Solutions, Zayo

Business Services Providers, Government Agencies, Academic Institutions

Tore Berg, Managing Director, Accenture

J.B. Holston, Dean, Daniel F. Ritchie School of Engineering & Computer Science

Tom Melaragno, Founder and CEO, Compri Consulting

William (Bill) Mueldener, CMI, Tax Principal, Hein & Associates

Suma Nallapati, Secretary of Technology and CIO, Governor’s Office of IT

Betty Arkell, Partner, Holland & Hart

Scott Cardenas, CIO, City and County of Denver

Steve Foster, Chairman, Board of Advisors and Co-Founder, Convercent

John Leonard, Director, Fairfield and Woods, P.C.

Aleta Jeffress, CIO, City of Aurora

Albert Kendrick, CIO, FirstBank

Erik Mitisek, Chief Innovation Officer, State of Colorado

Robert Ward, Partner, PwC

Board Members Emeritus

Don McCubbrey, Professor, Daniels School of Business, University of Denver

Bob Newman, Former Founder, JD Edwards

Bob Ogdon, Chairman and Founder, Swiftpage 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal