Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2007 Apex Award Winners and Nominees

2007 Corporate Winners

Technology Company of the Year - Webroot
Technology Product of the Year - NewsGator
Technology Services of the Year - Business Controls
Rookie of the Year - Fluensee
Fast Forward - Phiar

2007 Individual Winners

Bob Newman Lifetime Achievement - Barbara Bauer, GlobalSight Partners
Technology Executive of the Year -  Bob King, ClickBank
Top Tech Teacher - Michelle Pearson, Hulstrom Options K-8 School  
Colorado Technology Association Champions of the Year - Kirk Bohn, 3t Systems; Evan Call, Systest Labs; Debby Howard, IBS; Michelle Marek, Harvey Nash; Arthur Wood, IBS

2007 Corporate Nominees

3t Systems, Inc.
ADA Technologies, Inc.
Amadeus Consulting
Ascend Geo LLC
Associated Content
Auction Automations, LLC
AWhere, Inc.
Bolo Systems, Inc.
Boulder Logic
Business Controls, Inc.
Business Network Consulting, Ltd.
ClientSolv Technologies
ColdQuanta, Inc.
Colorado Altitlude Training
Colorado Interactive
Confio Software
Crosswalk Inc.
CSG Systems
D2Xchange, LLC
Datria Systems
Dean Evans & Associates, Inc.
Fluensee Inc.
Freiker, Inc.
Goozmo LLC
Guardian ProStar
idea! Communications
Indigio Group, Inc.
IP Commerce
IP5280 Communications, LLC.
ISYS Search Software
Lewis & Fowler
LifeSpan Technology Recycling
LuciData, Inc.
Magellan Center
Magic Home Entertainment
Mentor InterActive, Inc.
Metrolist, Inc.
MWH Global
NewsGator Technologies
o2 Group
Paragon Solutions Group, Inc.
Ping Identity Corporation
Quipu Group, LLC
Rally Software
Rally Software Development
Return Path, Inc.
Rocky Mountain Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
Security With Advanced Technology
Silicon Mountain
Sopheon Corporation
SPECTRUM Human Resource Systems Corporation
Spitfire Group, Inc.
Stellar Transmedia
Sun Advanced Product Testing Lab
SysTest Labs
The Uptime Group, Inc.
Trust Company of America
Umbria, Inc.
ViaWest, Inc.
Volume Public Relations

2007 Individual Nominees

Charlene Campbell, Legacy High School
Clay Chandler, Westwood College
Alan Christensen, Chief Technology Officer, Stratum Global
Rod Cope, Founder and CTO, OpenLogic
Brent Cutcliffe, Chief Operating Officer, Metrolist
Tom Dean, CU-Boulder, Deming Center for Entrepreneurship
Karl Fisch, Arapahoe High School
Maria Franz, Bollman Technical Education Center
Lynette Havens, Bollman Technical Education Center
Chris Hopon, Denver Public Schools
Bob King, CEO, ClickBank
Mike Koclanes, Chief Strategy Officer, Plasmon
Micki Nelson, Chief Information Officer, MWH Global, Inc
Michelle Pearson, Hulstrom Options K-8 School
Brian Phillips, President / CEO, SysTest Labs
Michael Price, Hidden Lake High School
Douglas R. Prom,  CIO, Innovate E-Commerce, Inc.
Louis Reichenbach, Westwood College
Jean Schneider, Century Middle School
Leslie Trexler, Bollman Technical Education Center
John Vachalek, CEO, Webolutions
Mike Weiss, Vice President of R&D, Bolo Systems

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal