Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Colorado Technology Industry

Check out the Finalists for the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards

Tuesday, June 2, 2015   (0 Comments)
Share |

Take a look at the 2015 EY Entrepreneur Of The Year list of Finalists for the Mountain Desert region, you might find someone you know is being honored!

EY cordially invites you to join us in celebrating these special people at the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2015 Mountain Desert Region Awards on Thursday, June 25th. It takes vision and courage to lead a successful business, and these entrepreneurs have created some of the world's most dynamic and innovative companies.

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards Gala Mountain Desert Region – CO | AZ | NM

Thursday, June 25, 2015

6:00 pm – Reception, 7:00 pm – Dinner and awards

Seawell Grand Ballroom, Denver Center for the Performing Arts 1101 13th Street, Denver, CO 80204

Tickets - $275, Table of 10 - $2,750

Go to and select “Click here to RSVP”

Finalists -Altitude Digital - Jeremy Ostermiller, CEO & Founder (Denver, CO) -AudioEye, Inc. - Nathaniel Bradley, Founder & Chief Innovation Officer (Tucson, AZ) -Cartasite, LLC - David Armitage, CEO & Founder (Denver, CO) -Clean Energy Collective - Paul Spencer, Founder & CEO (Louisville, CO) -Craftsy - John Levisay, CEO (Denver, CO) -DENY Designs - Dustin Nyhus, CEO (Denver, CO) -Door to Door Organics - Chad Arnold, President & CEO (Louisville, CO) -GPS Insight - Robert Donat, Founder & CEO (Scottsdale, AZ) -Ibotta, Inc. - Bryan Leach, Founder & CEO (Denver, CO) -Lucky's Markets LLC - Bo Sharon, CEO & Founder (Niwot, CO) -Mission Yogurt, Inc. - Rod Tafoya, President (Westminster, CO) -PlayerLync - Bob Paulsen, CEO, President & Co-Founder (Englewood, CO) -Punch Bowl Social - Robert Thompson, Founder & CEO (Denver, CO) -Silvergate Pharmaceuticals, Inc. - Frank Segrave, CEO (Greenwood Village, CO) -Simple Energy - Yoav Lurie, CEO & Co-Founder (Boulder, CO) -SolidFire, Inc. - Dave Wright, Founder & CEO (Boulder, CO) -sovrn Holdings, Inc. - Walter Knapp, CEO (Boulder, CO) -Summit Utilities, Inc. - Michael P. Earnest, Chairman & CEO (Littleton, CO) - Jeremy Young, CEO (Chandler, AZ) -The IMA Financial Group, Inc. - Robert Cohen, Chairman & CEO (Denver, CO) -Travelers Haven & Hotel Engine - Elia Wallen, President & CEO (Denver, CO) -Trueffect - Finn Faldi, President & CEO (Westminster, CO) -Ulthera, Inc. - Matthew Likens, President & CEO (Mesa, AZ) -Urban Neighborhoods, Inc. - Dana Crawford, President (Denver, CO) -Workplace ELEMENTS, LLC - Traci Lounsbury, President (Denver, CO)

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Judges -Vance Brown, CEO, Cherwell Software, 2014 award recipient -JB Holston, Dean, University of Denver Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science -Brad Jannenga, CEO, WebPT, 2013 award recipient -Bruce Johnson, President and CEO, GHX, 2012 award recipient -Jefrey LaBrot, Managing Director, New Listings, NASDAQ -Eric Roza, CEO, Datalogix / Oracle, 2014 award recipient -Kristy Taddonio Mullins, President, Mile Hi, 2014 award recipient -Andrew Wyant, President, National Academy of Sports Medicine, 2014 award recipient

Questions? We hope to see you at the gala! If you have any questions about the program, please contact Courtney Story at or 720-931-4411.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal