Colorado Tech Media
Collectively putting Colorado's technology industry on the map in a bolder more united way!

This is just the beginning!
If you have know a great source for tech media coverage of colorado, email us and we'll add it to the list!


Colo Tech Media
Editor: Steve Porter
steve@innovationews.com
Co-Founders and Producers:
Larry and Pat Nelson
radio@w3w3.com
Editor: Michael Davidson
mdavidson@xconomy.com

Colo Tech Reporters
Greg Avery
gavery@bizjournals.com

Latest Coverage
Beth Potter
bpotter@bcbr.com

Columns
Rocky Mountain Tech
Eric Peterson
Eptcb126@msn.com

Latest Coverage
Eric Peterson
eric@confluence-denver.com

Latest Coverage
Andy Vuong
avuong@denverpost.com

TechKnowBytes
     
Innovation & Technology Today

Peter Gietl, Digital Editor at Innovation & Technology Today
peter.gietl@gmail.com

Built In Colorado

Carlin Sack, Editor
carlin@builtin.com
Twitter: @SSCarlin
Coalition for a Connected West 

Michael Price,
Executive Director
info@connectedwest.org
  

Colo Tech Blogs