Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
CTA Industry Briefing: State of Innovation in Colorado
8/5/2015
Location:  Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30am - 9:00am
CTA Industry Briefing: State of Innovation in Colorado

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
CTA APEX Awards Nomination Deadline
8/7/2015
CTA APEX Awards Nomination Deadline

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
Movie Screening: Most Likely to Succeed
8/10/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM (MDT)
Movie Screening: Most Likely to Succeed

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
8/12/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
CTA APEX Awards Nomination Buy-Time Deadline
8/14/2015
CTA APEX Awards Nomination Buy-Time Deadline
CTA Foundation - Summer Intern Program Final Celebration
8/14/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
CTA Meet the BOD: Carl Fitch of Statera (Members Only)
8/18/2015
Location: Englewood    Time: 4:00-5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
CTA TechHire Series: Software Developers Aren't All The Same
9/9/2015
Location: Denver    Time: From 7:30 AM until 9:00 AM
 
CTA 101 Luncheon
9/9/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 
Sip & Connect Fest
9/9/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Sip & Connect Fest

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
CTA Meet the BOD: John Oechsle of Swiftpage (Members Only)
9/16/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00-5:30pm
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
Denver Startup Week
9/28/2015 » 10/2/2015
Time: All Day
Denver Startup Week

Monday, October 19, 2015

 
Colorado Tech Summit
10/19/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado   
Colorado Tech Summit

Thursday, November 05, 2015

 
APEX Awards
11/5/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5 - 9 pm
APEX Awards
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal