Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
7/13/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
7/20/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
Annette Quintana, Chairman & Co-Founder, Istonish - Meet the BOD Series
7/26/2016
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 4:00-5:30pm
Annette Quintana, Chairman & Co-Founder, Istonish - Meet the BOD Series

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
Colorado Tech Tour
8/1/2016 » 8/5/2016
Colorado Tech Tour

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
8/10/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Sip & Connect
8/18/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
8/24/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
9/14/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
Tom Melaragno, President & CEO, Compri Consulting - Meet the BOD Series
9/19/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00-5:30pm
Tom Melaragno, President & CEO, Compri Consulting - Meet the BOD Series

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
9/21/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
10/12/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
10/12/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
 
CTA 101 Luncheon
11/9/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal