Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 28, 2014

 
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop
7/28/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 2-5pm
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
Xperience STEM
7/29/2014 » 8/1/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
CTA APEX Award Nominations Webinar
7/30/2014
Location: Denver    Time: 2:00- 2:45pm
CTA APEX Award Nominations Webinar

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop
8/7/2014
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 8:30-11:30am
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop
CTA 10th Annual Wine Tasting
8/7/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30- 8:30pm
CTA 10th Annual Wine Tasting

Friday, August 08, 2014

 
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop
8/8/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30-11:30am
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop
8/12/2014
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 2-5pm
VMware vSphere Optimization Assessment Workshop

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
8/13/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
CTA 101 Luncheon

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
CTA WIT Series
8/21/2014
Location: Golden, Colorado    Time: TBD
 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

 
APEX Volunteer Kickoff
8/26/2014
Location: Denver , Colorado    Time: 5:30 -7:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
Technology Speaker Series: How Cloud Solutions Can Benefit Your Business
8/27/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30- 6:00pm
Technology Speaker Series: How Cloud Solutions Can Benefit Your Business

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
CTA Industry Briefing
9/3/2014
Time: 7:30am - 9:00am
CTA Industry Briefing

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
9/10/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
CTA 101 Luncheon

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
CTA Industry Briefing
10/1/2014
Time: 7:30am - 9:00am
CTA Industry Briefing

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
CTA APEX Awards Dinner
11/5/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Wednesday Evening
CTA APEX Awards Dinner
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy