Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
Colorado Venture Summit
6/8/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Colorado Venture Summit

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
CTA Women in Technology Conference - SOLD OUT
6/10/2016
Location: Littleton, Colorado    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
CTA Women in Technology Conference - SOLD OUT

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
6/15/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
Insights Series: The Psychology of High Performance and the Case for Better Technology
6/16/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 PM
Insights Series: The Psychology of High Performance and the Case for Better Technology
Office Hours@Foundry
6/16/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10 AM - 4 PM
 

Sunday, July 10, 2016

 
Posner Poverty Hack 2.0
7/10/2016 » 7/12/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 2 pm
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
7/13/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
7/20/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
Office Hours@Foundry
7/22/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
8/10/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Sip & Connect
8/18/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, August 19, 2016

 
Office Hours@Foundry
8/19/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
8/24/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
9/14/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal