Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
2/10/2016
Location: Denveer, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
ERP Bootcamp
2/17/2016 » 2/19/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 AM
ERP Bootcamp

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Hands-On Demo of Project Online in Office365
2/18/2016
Location: Englewood, Colorado    Time: 12:30 PM
Hands-On Demo of Project Online in Office365
 

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
CTA Day @ The Capitol
2/22/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
The Next Frontier: XRM
2/24/2016
Location: Denver , Colorado   
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Tech Hops
2/25/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Monday, February 29, 2016

 
Hacking Autism
2/29/2016
Location: Broomfield, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
3/9/2016
Location: Denveer, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
C-Level @ A Mile High
3/10/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
C-Level @ A Mile High

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
The IT Summit
3/16/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: From 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
The IT Summit

Thursday, April 07, 2016

 
55th Annual Downtown Denver Awards
4/7/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
4/13/2016
Location: Denveer, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
18th Annual Project Management Symposium from PMI Mile Hi
4/29/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
18th Annual Project Management Symposium from PMI Mile Hi

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
Code Quest
4/30/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal