Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 10, 2016

 
Posner Poverty Hack 2.0
7/10/2016 » 7/12/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 2 pm
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
7/13/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
The Workplace of Tomorrow is here: A showcase of new Technology

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
Startup to Grownup: Legal 101
7/19/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
Office Hours@Foundry
7/22/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10 AM - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
Annette Quintana, Chairman & Co-Founder, Istonish - Meet the BOD Series
7/26/2016
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 4:00-5:30pm
Annette Quintana, Chairman & Co-Founder, Istonish - Meet the BOD Series

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
Colorado Tech Tour
8/1/2016 » 8/5/2016
Colorado Tech Tour

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
8/10/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Sip & Connect
8/18/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Friday, August 19, 2016

 
Office Hours@Foundry
8/19/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Member Anniversary Breakfast
8/24/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Industry Briefing: Smart Citites
8/25/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 am
Industry Briefing: Smart Citites

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
CTA 101 Luncheon
9/14/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Noon - 1:00pm
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
Tom Melaragno, President & CEO, Compri Consulting - Meet the BOD Series
9/19/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00-5:30pm
Tom Melaragno, President & CEO, Compri Consulting - Meet the BOD Series

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal