Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Why Cloud-based Secure Web Gateways Are Becoming So Darn Popular
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Why Cloud-based Secure Web Gateways Are Becoming So Darn Popular

11/3/2015
When: November 3rd, 2015
12:00 PM
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Webroot

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

With web-based breaches at an all-time high, IT pros are realizing that relying solely on endpoint security to protect their users is downright negligent.
Join this session to learn about how secure web gateway can help you keep your bases covered, and how simple and cost-effective it is to deploy.
What you’ll walk away with:
  • How web security has become the primary user security defense layer
  • A look at the BrightCloud Threat Intelligence platform and how it works
  • The advantages of cloud-based web security over traditional on-premise solutions
November 3rd, 2015
11:00 AM PST,12:00 PM MST,1:00 PM CST,2:00 PM EST
Bonus: Two attendees will both win a JBL Flip portable wireless bluetooth speaker.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal