Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CTA Foundation - Summer Intern Program Final Celebration
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Celebrate the culmination of the Colorado Technology Foundation's summer internship program!

When: Friday, August 14th
3:00 - 6:00 pm
Where: Commons on Champa
1245 Champa Street
Denver, Colorado  80204
United States
Contact: Jen Armstrong

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  




CTA Foundation 

Summer Intern Program Final Celebration

August 14th, 3-6pm 
The Commons,

1245 Champa St., Denver, CO 80204 

Come one, come all to hear from the 20 interns enrolled in our Foundation's pilot summer intern program. These tech focussed college and entry-level interns have been hard at work at their respective companies and joined together every other week throughout the summer for professional development sessions with CTA's Foundation at The Commons. 
At the celebration, interns will present on their summer projects, and we will leave time for the audience to ask questions and learn a little more about their summer work. We will also celebrate all the work they've done as well as the wonderful contributions of each hosting company and organization. 
           Alex West, Foundation Director 
          Erik Mitisek, CEO CTA
          Annette Quintana, CEO Istonish, CTA BOD, Foundation Trustee 
3:15 - Intern Presentations 
4:30 - Closing Remarks
          Wendy Nkomo, COO, Foundation Executive Director 
4:40 - Reception (Hosted by Snooze)


Welcome at the event are intern managers, other company representatives, intern families, intern mentors, and companies interested in getting involved next year. 


 Intern Roster

Nora Broyles, City & County of Denver, Office of the CIO

Erich Wellinger, Cordiva Software

Roni Lubofsky, Generation Schools Network

Madison Taylor, Governor’s Office

Devaraj Tripasuri, Governor’s Office of Information Technology

Emily Gaudiani, Ibotta

Michael Guida, Ibotta

Olivia Iaixxo, Ibotta

Danae Luetkehans, Ibotta

Liz Masoudi, Ibotta

Chelsea Ortega, Ibotta

Spencer Rivera, Ibotta

Abeve Tayachow, Ibotta

Molly Woodhull, Ibotta

Andrew Becker, Istonish

Jilson Schlachter, Istonish

Alex David, Universal Mind

Zhouxing Lu, Universal Mind

Trey Leonard, Via West

Jackson Trott, ViaWest

Nicolette Smith, ViaWest

Tamanna Shobha, ViaWest


OIT Shield.png 

OIT Shield.png 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal