Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Aerohive Networks - The Great 802.11ac Migration: Upgrade Now, or Wait?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Aerohive Networks - The Great 802.11ac Migration: Upgrade Now, or Wait?

3/27/2014
When: March 27, 2014
10 am - 11:00 am PST
Where: Webinar
Contact: Alyssa Houk

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join Infonetics and Aerohive for a Live Webinar

The Great 802.11ac Migration: Upgrade Now, or Wait? 


Date: Thu., March 27th   |  Time: 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 17:00 GMT   |  Duration: 45 min + Q&A
 

Overview
First-generation 802.11ac access points have hit the market at very attractive price points. Should enterprises upgrade now, or wait until second-generation products arrive next year? And if they wait, what can they do in the meantime? This webinar looks at the benefits of currently available WLAN gear and explores new WLAN innovations on the horizon and their potential impact on current network designs. Register now

Free 802.11ac Access Point
Qualified attendees of this webinar will receive a free Aerohive 802.11ac access point. You can find qualification rules for receiving a free access point here.

Key Topics for Discussion

  • The mobility challenge facing enterprises today
  • How 802.11ac pushes current networks to the limit
  • How to architect networks to handle the added burden
  • Tips for avoiding overbuilding - and overpaying - networks
  • Answers to audience questions during live Q&A

Speakers

  • Matthias Machowinski, Directing Analyst, Enterprise Networks and Video, Infonetics Research
  • Joel Vincent, Director of Product Marketing, Aerohive
  • Moderator: JoAnne Emery, Event Director, Infonetics Research

REGISTER TODAY

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal