Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year Gala
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: June 28, 2012
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Where: Seawell Ballroom, Denver Center for the Performing Arts
1101 13th Street
Denver, Colorado  80204
United States
Contact: Courtney Story

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Entrepreneurs create some of the most dynamic and successful companies in the world. That’s why Ernst & Young’s Entrepreneur Of The Year is considered the world’s most prestigious business award — because it goes to the best and most deserving from among a unique group of people.

We invite you to join us in celebrating their success at the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year 2012 Awards.

The finalists are:

  • Mike Durham, CEO, ADA-ES, Inc.
  • Jeff Bisberg, CEO, Albeo Technologies Inc
  • John Griffith, President, Alpine Waste & Recycling 
  • Terry Shadwick, President & CEO, BluSky Restoration Contractors, Inc.
  • Heidi Ganahl, CEO, Camp Bow Wow
  • Matt Larson, Founder and CEO, Confio Software
  • Jeremy Woan, Chairman and CEO, CyraCom International, Inc.
  • Ken Weiner, Founding Partner, CEO and Chief Medical Officer, Eating Recovery Center 
  • Bruce Johnson, CEO & President, Global Healthcare Exchange, LLC (GHX)
  • Jud Valeski, CEO, Gnip
  • Clate Mask, CEO and Co-founder, Infusionsoft
  • Glenn Jones, Founder, Jones International, Ltd. 
  • Matt Taylor, CEO, Mercury Payment Systems
  • Dale Katechis, Founder, Oskar Blues Brewery
  • Matthew Pittinsky, CEO, Parchment Inc.
  • Andre Durand, CEO, Ping Identity Corporation
  • Russell Sigler, Chairman, Russell Sigler, Inc.
  • Mike Buchen, President & CEO, SKYDEX Technologies, Inc
  • Katherine Ott, CEO, SlimGenics
  • Shawnee Huckstep, CEO, TechWise
  • Jack Hays, President, WPD/Resource West, Inc.
  • Thomas Sandgaard, Founder, Chairman & CEO, Zynex, Inc
  • Mike Fries, President and CEO of Liberty Global, has also been selected to receive a special award in Entrepreneurial Excellence.

These business leaders were selected by a panel of independent judges, including:

  • Sue Allon, CEO, Allonhill (2002 award recipient)
  • Joe Assell, President and CEO, GolfTec (2008 award recipient)
  • Joel Barthelemy, Managing Director, GlobalMed (2011 award recipient)
  • Jim Burke, Chairman, President & CEO, High Sierra Energy (2011 award recipient)
  • Robert Kline, former CEO, Medivance (2011 award recipient)
  • Amy Leroy-Gelb, President, Arizona Angels (2000 award recipient)
  • Chris Onan, Managing Director, Appian Ventures
  • Kate Paul, President and CEO, Delta Dental

Now in its 26th year, the Entrepreneur Of The Year Program has expanded to recognize business leaders in more than 140 cities in more than 50 countries throughout the world. 

Please Click Here to Register

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal