Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee - Officers

Steve Foster, COO, GTRI (Chair)

Darin Kreimeyer, Partner, Ernst & Young LLP (Treasurer)

Keith Berets, Partner, Cooley, LLP (Secretary)

Michael Marcotte, CEO, acumen digital (Executive Chair)

Molly Rauzi, CIO, Gagen MacDonald (Nominating Chair)

Executive Committee – Special Appointments



 Shawn Adamson, VP, Comcast Business


Scott Burt, President, Integro

Frank Daidone, CIO, Daniel F. Ritchie School of Engineering & Computer Science 

J.B. Holston, Dean, Daniel F. Ritchie School of Engineering & Computer Science

Tom Melaragno, Founder and CEO, Compri Consulting 

William (Bill) Mueldener, CMI, Tax Principal, Hein & Associates

Suma Nallapati, Secretary of Technology and CIO, Governor’s Office of IT

Roberta Robinette, President-Colorado, AT&T

Kristin Russell, Director, Deloitte

Kirby Slunaker, President & CEO, MetroList

Andrea Young, CIO and VP of Development, BI Incorporated

Other Board Members

Dave Anderson, SVP and CIO, CH2M

Betty Arkell, Partner, Holland & Hart

James Braun, Operations Director, Google

James Cates, VP of Hardware Development, Oracle Corporation

Alan Cullop, CIO, Davita

Jim Deters, Founder & CEO, Galvanize

Andre Durand, CEO, Ping Identity

Christian Dwyer, Heathgrades

Mark Endry, CIO & SVP Global Infrastructure, Arcadis

Carl Fitch, CEO, Statera

Mark Grindeland, CEO & Cofounder, Altum Investments, Inc.

Adam Haynes, Managing Director, KPMG

Brent Hinkston, Director, IBM

Mike Jones, CEO, Arrow Holdings

John Leonard, Director, Fairfield and Woods, P.C.

Michael W. Locatis Founder, Nexusist

Bart Lorang, Co-Founder and CEO, Full Contact

Rob Meilen, CIO, Hunter Douglas

 Vin Melvin, Executive Vice President & CIO, Arrow Electronics, Inc.

Catharine Merigold, General Partner, Vista Ventures

Jon Nordmark, CEO, Iterate Studio 

 John Oechsle, CEO, Swiftpage 

Nancy Phillips, CEO & Co-Founder, ViaWest

Annette Quintana, CEO, Istonish

Dave Roberts, CEO, Reed Group

Jose Ruiz, VP and CIO, Aerojet Rocketdyne

 Robert Ward, Partner, PwC

 Jack Waters, CTO, Level 3 Communications

Board Members Emeritus

 Don McCubbrey, Professor, Daniels School of Business, University of Denver

Bob Newman, Former Founder, JD Edwards

 Bob Ogdon, Chairman and Founder, Swiftpage 

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal